Current Injury / Suspension List
Search Injuries / Suspensions
Name: OR Aussie Rules Team:  
(1 or more characters to find a player. Three or more is better, empty field will show all players)
examples: Ben Cousins, Ben, Cou, Cousins, cousins
Reset
Injury DatePlayer NameInjury Injury StartLikely Return
Tue Jul 06 Richmond Houli Bachar Syndesmosis R17 -2021 R22
Tue Jun 29 Richmond Balta Noah Syndesmosis R16 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 29 Richmond Broad Nathan Syndesmosis R16 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Richmond Soldo Ivan Knee R1 -2021 R17
Wed Aug 11 St. Kilda Billings Jack Hamstring R22 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 St. Kilda Frawley James Shoulder R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Aug 03 St. Kilda Clark Hunter Concussion R20 -2021 R22
Thu Jul 22 St. Kilda Battle Josh Ankle R19 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jul 14 St. Kilda Wood Mason Back R18 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 29 St. Kilda Geary Jarryn Shoulder R16 -2021 Indefinite
Wed May 26 St. Kilda Carlisle Jake Back R11 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 06 St. Kilda Gresham Jade Achilles R4 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 St. Kilda Paton Ben Leg R1 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 22 Sydney Naismith Sam Knee R15 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Perth Hurn Shannon Hamstring R22 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Perth Duggan Liam Knee R22 -2021 R23
Wed Jul 14 Perth Ah Chee Brendon Hand R18 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jun 09 Perth Cameron Jarrod Ankle R13 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Perth Venables Daniel Concussion R1 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Perth Rioli Willie R1 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Footscray Bruce Josh Knee R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jul 27 Footscray Butler Louis Calf R20 -2021 R23
Thu Jul 22 Footscray McLean Toby Knee R19 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jul 14 Footscray Martin Stefan AC Joint R18 -2021 R20
Tue Jun 29 Footscray Gardiner Ryan Shoulder R16 -2021 R23
Tue Apr 27 Footscray Jong Lin Hamstring R7 -2021 R18
Wed Aug 11 Gold Coast Ellis Brandon Hamstring R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jul 27 Gold Coast Markov Oleg Hamstring R20 -2021 R23
Tue Jul 27 Gold Coast Hombsch Jack Sternum R20 -2021 Indefinite
Thu Jul 22 Gold Coast Holman Nick Stomach R19 -2021 R21
Wed Jul 14 Gold Coast Greenwood Hugh Knee R18 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 29 Gold Coast Weller Lachlan Hamstring R16 -2021 R17
Tue Jun 22 Gold Coast Nicholls Rhys Back R15 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 06 Gold Coast Witts Jarrod Knee R4 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Mar 30 Gold Coast Budarick Connor Knee R3 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Mar 16 Gold Coast Thompson Rory Knee R1 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Mar 16 Gold Coast Conroy Matt Knee R1 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Blacktown Daniels Brent Hamstring R22 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Blacktown Brown Callum Hamstring R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Aug 03 Blacktown Reid Sam Ankle R20 -2021 R23