Current Injury / Suspension List
Search Injuries / Suspensions
Name: OR Aussie Rules Team:  
(1 or more characters to find a player. Three or more is better, empty field will show all players)
examples: Ben Cousins, Ben, Cou, Cousins, cousins
Reset
Injury DatePlayer NameInjury Injury StartLikely Return
Tue Jun 04 Adelaide Crouch Matthew Shoulder R13 -2024 Indefinite
Tue May 21 Adelaide Himmelberg Elliot Cheekbone R11 -2024 Indefinite
Tue May 14 Adelaide Worrell Josh Arm R10 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Apr 09 Adelaide Parnell Patrick Shoulder R5 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Apr 02 Adelaide Milera Wayne Knee R4 -2024 R24
Tue Mar 19 Adelaide Thilthorpe Riley Knee R2 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Jun 19 Brisbane Answerth Noah Shoulder R15 -2024 R20
Tue May 07 Brisbane McCarthy Lincoln Knee R9 -2024 Indefinite
Tue May 07 Brisbane Gardiner Darcy Knee R9 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Apr 03 Brisbane Doedee Tom Knee R4 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Mar 26 Brisbane Coleman Keidean Knee R3 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Mar 19 Brisbane Carter Michael Knee R2 -2024 R12
Tue Mar 19 Brisbane Ashcroft Will Knee R2 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Jun 19 Carlton Carroll Matt Groin R15 -2024 R17
Tue Jun 11 Carlton Fantasia Orazio Shoulder R14 -2024 R15
Tue May 21 Carlton Pittonet Marc Finger R11 -2024 R12
Thu May 16 Carlton Martin Jack Calf R10 -2024 R13
Tue May 14 Carlton Cerra Adam Hamstring R10 -2024 R14
Tue May 14 Carlton Cottrell Matt Foot R10 -2024 R15
Tue May 14 Carlton Cunningham David Calf R10 -2024 R14
Tue May 14 Carlton O'Keeffe Hudson Hamstring R10 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Apr 03 Carlton Docherty Sam Knee R4 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Mar 19 Carlton Silvagni Jack Knee R2 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Jun 19 Collingwood Long Ned Calf R15 -2024 R16
Tue May 28 Collingwood Richards Joe Foot R12 -2024 R17
Tue May 28 Collingwood Mihocek Brody Hamstring R12 -2024 R16
Tue May 28 Collingwood Cox Mason MCL R12 -2024 R18
Tue May 21 Collingwood De Goey Jordan Abdomen R11 -2024 R13
Tue May 14 Collingwood Elliot Jamie Vascular R10 -2024 R14
Tue May 14 Collingwood Carmichael Josh Concussion R10 -2024 R11
Tue May 14 Collingwood Begg Aiden Knee R10 -2024 Indefinite
Wed May 01 Collingwood Mitchell Tom Foot R8 -2024 R9
Tue Mar 26 Collingwood Steene Oscar Concussion R3 -2024 R5
Tue Mar 19 Collingwood Murphy Nathan Concussion R2 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Mar 19 Collingwood McStay Daniel Knee R2 -2024 Indefinite
Wed Jun 19 Essendon Weideman Sam R15 -2024 R18
Wed Jun 19 Essendon El-Hawli Saad Foot R15 -2024 R22
Tue Jun 11 Essendon Setterfield Will Knee R14 -2024 R15
Tue Jun 04 Essendon Reid Zach Pectoral R13 -2024 Indefinite
Tue Jun 04 Essendon Redman Mason Hamstring R13 -2024 R15