Current Injury / Suspension List
Search Injuries / Suspensions
Name: OR Aussie Rules Team:  
(1 or more characters to find a player. Three or more is better, empty field will show all players)
examples: Ben Cousins, Ben, Cou, Cousins, cousins
Reset
Injury DatePlayer NameInjury Injury StartLikely Return
Thu Aug 04 Adelaide McPherson Andrew Knee R21 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Mar 15 Adelaide Seedsman Paul Concussion R1 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Brisbane Carter Michael Shoulder R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Brisbane Berry Tom Shoulder R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Carlton Newman Nic Knee R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Carlton Kennedy Matthew Concussion R21 -2022 R23
Thu Aug 04 Carlton Hewett George Back R21 -2022 R22
Thu Aug 04 Carlton Curnow Edward Hamstring R21 -2022 R23
Tue Jun 28 Carlton Boyd Jordan Foot R16 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jun 28 Carlton Philp Sam Foot R16 -2022 Indefinite
Tue May 03 Carlton Parks Luke Foot R8 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Mar 29 Carlton McDonald Oscar Back R3 -2022 R4
Tue Mar 15 Carlton Cunningham David Knee R1 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Collingwood Adams Taylor Groin R21 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jul 05 Collingwood Dean Charlie Foot R17 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jun 07 Collingwood McInnes Reef Shoulder R13 -2022 Indefinite
Tue May 10 Collingwood Wilson Tom Back R9 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Apr 26 Collingwood Kreuger Nathan Shoulder R7 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jul 05 Essendon Wanganeen Tex Foot R17 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jun 21 Essendon Smith Devon Knee R15 -2022 Indefinite
Tue May 17 Essendon Cox Nik Foot R10 -2022 Indefinite
Tue May 24 Fremantle Amiss Jye Kidney R11 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Geelong Neale Shannon Concussion R21 -2022 R22
Thu Aug 04 Geelong Whyte Cooper Groin R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Jul 14 Geelong Higgins Shaun Knee R18 -2022 Indefinite
Wed Jun 01 Geelong Kroeger Flynn Wrist R12 -2022 R14
Thu Aug 04 Hawthorn Reeves Ned Shoulder R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Hawthorn Morris Josh Shoulder R21 -2022 R23
Thu Aug 04 Hawthorn Lewis Mitchell Knee R21 -2022 R22
Thu Aug 04 Hawthorn Jiath Changkuoth R21 -2022 R22
Thu Jul 14 Hawthorn Bramble Lachlan Back R18 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jul 05 Hawthorn Worpel James Shoulder R17 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jul 05 Hawthorn Wingard Chad Hamstring R17 -2022 R18
Tue Jun 14 Hawthorn Mitchell Seamus Ankle R14 -2022 Indefinite
Tue Jun 14 Hawthorn Frost Sam Knee R14 -2022 R20
Tue May 10 Hawthorn Brockman Tyler Shoulder R9 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Aug 04 Melbourne Rosman Fraser Hamstring R21 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Jul 14 Melbourne Smith Deakyn Jaw R18 -2022 R22
Tue Jun 07 Melbourne McDonald Tom Foot R13 -2022 Indefinite
Thu Jul 14 North Melbourne Xerri Tristan Shoulder R18 -2022 Indefinite