Current Injury / Suspension List
Search Injuries / Suspensions
Name: OR Aussie Rules Team:  
(1 or more characters to find a player. Three or more is better, empty field will show all players)
examples: Ben Cousins, Ben, Cou, Cousins, cousins
Reset
Injury DatePlayer NameInjury Injury StartLikely Return
Wed Aug 11 Adelaide Crouch Matthew Groin R22 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Adelaide Hamill William Concussion R22 -2021 R23
Wed Aug 11 Adelaide Pedlar Luke Ankle R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Aug 03 Adelaide Hately Jackson Groin R20 -2021 R22
Wed Jul 14 Adelaide Brown Luke Achilles R18 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 06 Adelaide Talia Daniel Foot R4 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Mar 30 Adelaide Hinge Mitchell Shoulder R3 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Adelaide Milera Wayne Patella Tendon R1 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jul 14 Brisbane Hipwood Eric Knee R18 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 15 Brisbane Answerth Noah Groin R14 -2021 Indefinite
Wed May 19 Brisbane Sharp Harry Ankle R10 -2021 R23
Mon Mar 15 Brisbane Rayner Cameron Knee R1 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Carlton McKay Harry Shoulder R22 -2021 R23
Wed Aug 11 Carlton Jones Liam Knee R22 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jul 27 Carlton Setterfield Will Groin R20 -2021 R22
Tue Jul 27 Carlton Williams Zac Hamstring R20 -2021 R23
Tue Jul 06 Carlton Docherty Sam Ankle R17 -2021 R22
Tue Jun 29 Carlton Pittonet Marc Ankle R16 -2021 R22
Tue Jun 22 Carlton Mirkov Alex Knee R15 -2021 R19
Wed Jun 09 Carlton Gibbons Michael Hamstring R13 -2021 R16
Wed May 26 Carlton Philp Sam Groin R11 -2021 Indefinite
Wed May 19 Carlton Cunningham David Knee R10 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 27 Carlton Marchbank Caleb Knee R7 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 13 Carlton McDonald Oscar Back R5 -2021 R17
Tue Aug 03 Collingwood Sier Brayden Ankle R20 -2021 R22
Tue Jul 27 Collingwood Pendlebury Scott Leg R20 -2021 Indefinite
Thu Jul 22 Collingwood Brown Callum Shoulder R19 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 29 Collingwood Johnson Ash Finger R16 -2021 R19
Tue Jun 22 Collingwood Begg Aiden Shoulder R15 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Jun 22 Collingwood Moore Darcy Knee R15 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jun 09 Collingwood Brown Tyler Shoulder R13 -2021 Indefinite
Tue Apr 20 Collingwood Greenwood Levi Concussion R6 -2021 R7
Tue Aug 03 Essendon Langford Kyle Hamstring R20 -2021 Indefinite
Thu Jul 22 Essendon Jones Harrison Foot R19 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Jul 14 Essendon Reid Zach Back R18 -2021 Indefinite
Tue May 11 Essendon Caldwell Jye Hamstring R9 -2021 R23
Mon Mar 15 Essendon Baldwin Kaine Knee R1 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Essendon Mosquito Irving Knee R1 -2021 Indefinite
Mon Mar 15 Essendon Hurley Michael Hip R1 -2021 Indefinite
Wed Aug 11 Fremantle Wilson Nathan Hamstring R22 -2021 R23